LULLACRY: Track Listing For New CD Revealed

Finland's LULLACRY have released the complete track listing for their as-yet-untitled third full-length album — the band's first with new vocalist Tanja Lainio — which is scheduled to be recorded in September/October with producer Mikko Karmila for an early 2003 release through Spinefarm Records.

The 12-song effort will contain the following cuts, according to the band's official web site:

01. Over Me
02. Heart Of Darkness
03. Alright Tonight
04. Every Single Day
05. Better Days
06. Crucify My Heart
07. Nothing To Lose
08. This Time
09. Pitch Black Emotions
10. Don't Touch The Flame
11. Unchain
12. (as yet untitled)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).