LOST IN TEARS To Release "Dialogue..." In April/May

Finland's LOST IN TEARS are currently at Mango Studios in Porvoo, Finland recording their upcoming CD, entitled Dialogue With Mirror And God, which is scheduled to be issued through Locomotive Music in April/May. Co-produced by the band and Marko "Puke" Kataja, Dialogue With Mirror And God will contain the following 11 songs:

01. Without you
02. Night Descends
03. Dialogue with Mirror and God
04. X76
05. The Bleeding
06. Siren
07. Soul in Flames
08. So Cold
09. Vanity
10. Beauty from the Past
11. Terribly Concerned


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).