LIVING HELL has inked a deal with Eulogy Recordings.

Forged from the ashes of various notable New England hardcore bands, LIVING HELL has been a ravenous force in the Connecticut/Boston hardcore scene for the last four years. LH fuses a sound of pestilent hardcore combined with raw metallic overtones which set the structure for its message of holy terrorism and human damnation.

Having released its first full-length record, "The Lost and The Damned", on Revelation Records almost a year ago, LIVING HELL is gearing up to record its Eulogy debut in the winter of 2009.

Craig Mack - Vocals
Seann McKay - Guitar
Dan Sullivan - Guitar
DFJ - Bass
Jack Labarca – Drums

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).