LIVING HELL's 'Oblivion" Due In October

New England's LIVING HELL will release its new full-length album, "Oblivion", on October 13 through Eulogy Recordings. A song from the CD, entitled "Demonic Assault", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

Formed in the winter of 2006, LIVING HELL has been a force in New England hardcore for over three years. Their unique sound is the antithesis of modern hardcore, bringing the music back to the roots of the movement. Blistering riffs, laced with depression, anxiety and unparalleled anger. LIVING HELL has made a name for itself the old fashioned way by touring the U.S. numerous times and also overseas with DEATH THREAT, BLACKLISTED, COLD WORLD and some of the biggest names in hardcore. Unapologetic, in your face, and raw, LIVING HELL is a force to be reckoned with.
"Oblivion", LIVING HELL's second album, is a clear and definitive progression from their debut record, "The Lost and the Damned". Combining hardcore, punk, thrash and black metal, "Oblivion" is truly a unique and moving record.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Sin Of The World
02. Blessed Are The Dead
03. Demonic Assault
04. A New Skin For An Old Demon
05. Oblivion
06. 122112
07. Amidst The Wolves
08. Gods Undone
09. Seething Envy
10. Leviathan


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).