LIONHEART: 'Lifer' Video Released

"Lifer", the new video from the Northern California hardcore band LIONHEART, can be seen below. The clip was directed by Scott Hansen, who has previously worked with UNEARTH and THE GHOST INSIDE, among others.

"Lifer" comes off LIONHEART's new album, "Undisputed", which is scheduled for release on May 8 via Mediaskare Records. Exclusive pre-order packages (including limited-edition LIONHEART mini bats) are available now at this location.

"Undisputed" track listing:

01. Undisputed
02. Lifer
03. From Nothing
04. By Any Means
05. End of My Rope
06. That's Real
07. At Your Door
08. Can't Hold Us Down
09. Better Days
10. Concrete
11. How I Was Raised
12. Never Break
13. Letting Go


Rob Watson - Vocals
Earl Pitts - Guitar
Rob McCarthy - Guitar
Evan Krejci - Bass
Jay Scott - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.