LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES: 'Learn Your Place' Video Released

"Learn Your Place", the new video from Columbus, Ohio's metalcore act LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES, can be seen below. In the clip, the band takes us out into the woods for the video and continue to yell at scream at the top of their lungs, in typical band fashion. The song can be found on the deluxe reissue of the group's debut album, "When We Don't Exist", which was released in November via Rise Records.

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES last year wrapped a series of dates with THE WORD ALIVE and has toured with the likes of D.R.U.G.S., TEXAS IN JULY, HIT THE LIGHTS and SPARKS THE RESCUE. In addition, the band joined MISS MAY I on The AP Tour along with THE GHOST INSIDE, THE AMITY AFFLICTION and GLASS CLOUD.

"When We Don't Exist" deluxe edition track listing:

01. Learn Your Place (new song)
02. Shapeshifter (new song)
03. The Worst In Me
04. GNF
05. No Hope
06. You Won't Be Missed
07. Faithless Living
08. Your Existence
09. Trophy Child
10. My Own Grave
11. Something to Live For
12. Real Talk
13. Praise Feeder


Chris Roetter - Vocals
Aaron Evans - Bass
Zach Huston - Guitar
Eli Ford - Guitar


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.