LAKE OF TEARS: 'The Greymen' Performance Clip From 'By The Black Sea' DVD

Swedish dark rock/metal pioneers LAKE OF TEARS finally fulfilled the wish of many fans and released their first-ever live album on January 31.

"By The Black Sea" includes a full concert with 16 songs recorded last year in Bucharest, Romania and is available as DVD/CD set. Bonus material on the DVD is a "making-of" footage, an interview, and the band's latest video clips, "Illwill" and "House Of The Setting Sun".


"By The Black Sea" track listing:

01. To Die Is To Wake
02. Taste Of Hell
03. Illwill
04. The Greymen
05. Boogie Bubble
06. Cosmic Weed
07. As Daylight Yields
08. The Shadowshires
09. Raven Land
10. Sweetwater
11. Demon You / Lily Anne
12. House Of The Setting Sun
13. Making Evenings
14. Crazyman
15. So Fell Autumn Rain
16. Forever Autumn

The "The Greymen" performance clip from "By The Black Sea" can be seen below.


LAKE Of TEARS' latest album, "Illwill", was released in April 2011 via AFM Records. It was made available on CD, limited-edition digipak and limited 180-gram vinyl (with different cover artwork).

LAKE OF TEARS' previous CD, "Moons and Mushrooms", came out in April 2007 via Dockyard 1.