If you order LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE's new single, "Again It's Over", or pre-order the German gothic rockers' new ablum, "Filthy Notes for Frozen Hearts", via Amazon, you will get the link to a free download of a new acoustic/unplugged version of one of the songs. Just send the confirmation mail to [email protected] More information is available at www.lacrimas.com.LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE's seventh album, "Filthy Notes for Frozen Hearts" is scheduled for release on July 7 via Napalm Records. The CD was produced by John Fryer (H.I.M., PARADISE LOST, NINE INCH NAILS, DEPECHE MODE). The six-track mini-CD jewel-case edition of the "Filthy Notes for Frozen Hearts" single includes three non-album tracks. A video for "Again It's Over" was recently filmed and can be viewed at this location (Windows Media).
To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appears next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).