LABYRINTH: 'Freeman' Cover Posted Online

Italian power metallers LABYRINTH have posted the cover artwork for their new album, "Freeman", at this location.

The follow-up to 2003's "Labyrinth", "Freeman" was recorded at Elnor Studios and is scheduled for release on March 4 via Arise Records. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. L.Y.A.F.H.
02. Deserter
03. Dive In Open Waters
04. Freeman
05. M3
06. Face And Pay
07. Malcolm Grey
08. Nothing New
09. Infidels
10. Meanings


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.