KRUX Track Listing Revealed

Sweden's KRUX, the brainchild of CANDLEMASS mainman Leif Edling, are currently in the studio recording their self-titled debut album for a late 2002 release through Mascot Records. Tentatively scheduled to include guest appearances by ENTOMBED drummer Peter Stjrnvind, ENTOMBED bassist Jrgen Sandstrom (on guitar), ARCH ENEMY/SPIRITUAL BEGGARS guitarist Michael Amott and ex-RED FUN vocalist Tomas Person, the upcoming CD will contain the following track listing:

01. Black Room
02. Omfalos
03. Sibiria
04. Popocatpetl
05. The Republic Pluto
06. Lunochod
07. Krux
08. Nimis
09. Evel Rifaz
10. Enigma EZB


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.