KORN: "Untouchables" Track Listing Unveiled

According to www.kornweb.com, this is the final track listing for KORN's upcoming CD, entitled Untouchables, due out on June 11th through Immortal/Epic Records:

01. From Your Heart
02. Chasing Me
03. Full Of Sorrow
04. Tear Me Down
05. In Pace
06. I Want To Be Gone
07. Here To Stay
08. Falling Through Time
09. All My Hate
10. Leave This Place
11. Corners Of My Mind
12. Help Me Stay Alive
13. Make It Go Away
14. Everything That I Could Find


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.