KOLDBORN: New Song Available For Download

A new KOLDBORN track, entitled "Lord of Stupidity", has been made available for download at this location. The song comes off the Danish death metal band's new album, "The Uncanny Valley", due on October 16 via France's Listenable Records.

The follow-up to 2002's "First Enslavement", "The Uncanny Valley" was recorded in August 2005 and mixed in January 2006 at Smart 'n' Hard studios with producer Jacob Bredahl and is said to be "the most brutal, fastest, heaviest and most catchy material" the band have penned to date.

"The Uncanny Valley" (view cover here) track listing:

01. 28:06:42:12
02. Lords Of Stupidity
03. The Uncanny Valley
04. A Destiny Predicted
05. Below A Crushing Earth
06. Hope Transformed Horizon
07. Disconnected
08. Last Message
09. Repression
10. Neural Bound
11. 2:18
12. Relativity

KOLDBORN's most recent EP, "Devil of All Deals", was recorded and mixed by Bredahl at Borsing Recordings.

(Thanks: Rasmus / Clonemetal.dk)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).