KINGDOM COME: 'Magnified' Audio Samples Available

Five audio samples from the forthcoming album from German hard rockers KINGDOM COME, "Magnified", are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. (Note: You must choose the "Magnified Samples" playlist on the music player in order to launch audio.)

"Magnified" will be released on February 27 via Planet Music.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Living Dynamite
02. No Murderer I Kiss
03. 24 Hours
04. So Unreal
05. When I Was
06. Over You
07. Sweet Killing
08. Unwritten Language
09. Hey Mama
10. The Machine Inside
11. Feeding The Flame

Check out the CD artwork below.


Lenny Wolf - Lead Vocals
Eric Foerster - Guitar
Frank Binke - Bass
Hendrik Thiesbrummel - Drums

KINGDOM COME's last studio CD, "Ain't Crying for the Moon", was released in Europe on October 20, 2006 via Frontiers Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.