JORN: 'The Duke' To Be Released On Vinyl

Inner Wound Recordings has announced the release of a 12-inch vinyl edition of "The Duke", a classic album from Norwegian powerhouse vocalist Jorn Lande (MASTERPLAN, AVANTASIA), A deal was struck with the German label AFM Records, and the release date is set for June 1. The edition includes an insert with lyrics.

"The Duke" is available for pre-order at the Inner Wound Recordings store.

Track listing;

Side A

01. We Brought The Angels Down
02. Blacksong
03. Stormcrow
04. End Of Time
05. Duke Of Love

Side B

01. Burning Chains
02. After The Dying
03. Midnight Madness
04. Are You Ready
05. Starfire

Jorn's new album, "Bring Heavy Rock To The Land", will be released on June 1 in Europe and June 5 in North America via Frontiers Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.