JOE SATRIANI: 'Super Colossal' Title Cut Available Online

The title track of JOE SATRIANI's upcoming CD, "Super Colossal", has been made available for streaming at this location (Quicktime 6 or later is required).

Due on March 14, "Super Colossal" was produced by Satriani and Mike Fraser at Studio 21. Drums and additional recording was done at The Armoury in Vancouver, B.C., where Mike Fraser took care of the mixing as well.

"Super Colossal" track listing:

01. Super Colossal
02. Just Like Lightnin'
03. It's So Good
04. Redshift Riders
05. Ten Words
06. A Cool New Way
07. One Robot's Dream
08. The Meaning of Love
09. Made of Tears
10. Theme for a Strange World
11. Movin' On
12. A Love Eternal
13. Crowd Chant


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).