JASON BONHAM'S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE Kicks Off North American Tour; Video Available

JASON BONHAM'S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE — which celebrates the life and music of his father, the legendary LED ZEPPELIN drummer John Bonham — kicked off its North American tour last night (Friday, October 8) at Encana Events Center in Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada.

Jason Bonham teamed with Annerin Productions, the heralded company behind "The Pink Floyd Experience" and "Rain, A Tribute to the Beatles", for the trek, which sees Bonham and his band — James Dylan (VIRTUAL ZEPPELIN) on vocals, Tony Catania on lead guitar, Michael Devin (WHITESNAKE) on bass and Stephen LeBlanc on guitar, pedal steel guitar and keyboards — rocking through LED ZEPPELIN's hallowed catalog as a state-of-the-art sound system and light show enhance their live performance onstage. Behind them, giant screens display futuristic art and mood-setting historical video footage and photos. The stunning atmosphere and powerful live performance takes concert-goers through a personal journey into Jason's past and puts them front and center at this stunning multimedia concert experience.

The setlist includes the following tracks, among others.

* Immigrant Song
* Celebration Day
* I Can't Quit You
* Your Time Is Gonna Come
* Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
* Dazed And Confused
* Lemon Song
* Thank You
* Moby Dick
* Friends
* Since I've Been Loving You
* Black Dog
* Ocean
* The Song Remains The Same
* I'm Gonna Crawl
* Stairway To Heaven
* Kashmir
* Whole Lotta Love
* Rock & Roll

Visit www.JBLZE.com for more details.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.