IRON MAIDEN: "Rock In Rio" DVD Track Listing Revealed

The full track listing for IRON MAIDEN's upcoming Rock In Rio DVD, due through Sanctuary-Safe on June 10th, is as follows:

01. The Wicker Man
02. Ghost Of The Navigator
03. Brave New World
04. Wrathchild
05. Two Minutes to Midnight
06. Blood Brothers
07. Sign Of The Cross
08. The Mercenary
09. The Trooper
10. Dream Of Mirrors
11. The Clansman
12. The Evil That Men Do
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Sanctuary
18. Run To The Hills


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.