INVOCATOR: New Album Done

Reunited Danish thrashers INVOCATOR have finished mixing their as-yet-untitled fourth full-length album, due before the summer through Italy's Scarlet Records. According to the band, "We've mixed 11 songs in 5 days, and the album is now ready to be mastered and edited. John and Asmus from SACRIFICIAL + Tommy from SLUGS did backing vocals on 'Abstract War', which came out pretty cool.

As previously reported, the group's first album in eight years will include the following tracks:

01. Through The Flesh To The Soul
02. On My Knees
03. Flick It On
04. There Is No Savior
05. Infatuated I Am
06. Sand Between The Teeth
07. Under The Skin
08. The Chemistry Of Restlessness
09. Writhe In Spit
10. A Narrow Scope Of Things
11. Abstract War (ASSASSIN cover)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.