Ulterium Records has announced the signing of the Greek melodic power metal band INNERWISH. The group's new album, "No Turning Back", will be released on May 28. The CD was mixed by Fredrik Nordström (IN FLAMES, HAMMERFALL, DIMMU BORGIR) at Studio Fredman in Västra Frölunda, Sweden, and was mastered by Mika Jussila (NIGHTWISH, CHILDREN OF BODOM, STRATOVARIUS) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

"No Turning Back" track listing:

01. The Signs Of Our Lives
02. Chosen One
03. Burning Desires
04. No Turning Back
05. Sirens
06. Save Us
07. Last Breath
08. Lawmaker
09. Welcome To My World
10. Kingdom Of Our Prime
11. Full Of Lust
12. Live For My Own

The track "The Signs Of Our Lives" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

INNERWISH is confirmed to perform at this year's edition of the Brainstorm Festival in Apeldoorn, Netherlands. A tour of Greece is planned for early June.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).