INIQUITY To Release 'Best Of' Compilation

Long-running Danish death metallers INIQUITY will release a compilation/best-of album containing brand new songs, old previously unreleased promo/demo/live material going back to the beginning of the band, as well as a wide selection of the best INIQUITY songs done culled from their official releases, "Serenadium", "The Hidden Lore", "Five Across The Eyes" and "Grime". Entitled "Iniquity Bloody Iniquity", the package will include a thick booklet with lots of photos, flyers and so on. A March 2003 release through Mighty Music is expected.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.