INHUMAN: New Album Delayed

Brooklyn, New York's INHUMAN, the hardcore band featuring AGNOSTIC FRONT members Joseph James and Steve Gallo, has pushed back the projected release date of its new CD, "Last Rites", to October 23. The CD was recorded earlier this year at The Wild Arctic studio by Dean Baltulonis, who has worked with SICK OF IT ALL, MOST PRECIOUS BLOOD and MADBALL. Two songs from the album — "What You Wanted" and "Fashist" — are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

"Last Rites" track listing:

01. Last Rites
02. Fashist
03. Heretic
04. What You Wanted
05. Mania
06. The Dream Is Not Dead
07. A Fine Line
08. Ghost
09. Grindhouse
10. Bitter & Jaded
11. The Lost

INHUMAN will play dates along the East Coast this fall and will be heading to Europe and Japan in early 2008.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).