INFERNAL MAJESTY Finalize New Record Deal

Long-running Canadian thrashers INFERNAL MAJESTY are in the process of finalizing a record deal for the release of their new CD, "One Who Points To Death". The album, which clocks in at 47 minutes of "old-school thrash", is tentatively scheduled for release in December. More information will be made available shortly.

The complete track listing for "One Who Points To Death" is as follows:

01. Death of Heaven
02. Pestilential Eternity
03. Honey Tongue of Satan
04. Cathedral of Hate
05. Hysterion Proteron
06. Angels and Acid
07. Virgin Blood Tastes Purest At Night
08. One Who Points To Death

Upcoming INFERNAL MAJESTY tour dates:

Oct. 31 – Snackers - Surrey, B.C .
Nov. 01 - The Cobalt - Vancouver, B.C.
Nov. 21 - The Well - Kelowna, B.C.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.