A new three-and-a-half-minute interview with guitarist Björn Gelotte of the Swedish metal band IN FLAMES can be viewed below.The IN FLAMES song "Tilt", which previously appeared on the Swedish band's limited-edition "The Mirror's Truth" single, is available for download at this location. Also included on the EP are the previously unreleased tracks "Eraser" and "Abnegation". IN FLAMES recently released a new digital single, "Alias". The track is the second single from the band's latest album, "A Sense Of Purpose", which came out in April. The accompanying video was filmed just outside Gothenburg, Sweden and was directed and produced by Patric Ullaeus (Revolver Film Company), who previously worked with the band on such clips as "Take This Life", "My Sweet Shadow" and "The Quiet Place".
To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appears next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).