IMPELLITTERI Set Release Date For "System X"

IMPELLITTERI, featuring returning frontman Graham Bonnet (ex-MSG/RAINBOW), have set March 21st as the Japanese release date for their long-awaited new studio album, entitled System X. The full track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. United We Stand
02. Perfect Crime
03. End Of The World
04. She's A Nighttime Lover
05. Slow Kill
06. Why Do They Do That
07. Rock'n'Roll Heroes
08. Gotta Get Home
09. What Kind Of Sanity
10. Falling In Love With A Stranger


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.