IMPELLITTERI: 'Best Of' Album Details Unveiled

IMPELLITTERI will release of "best of" album entitled The Very Best of Impellitteri, in Japan on September 21st. The full track listing (in no particular order) for the CD is as follows:

01. Freak Show (prev. unreleased)
02. Victim Of The System
03. Beware Of The Devil
04. Rock & Roll Heros
05. Perfect Crime
06. Spanish Fire
07. Rat Race
08. Warrior
09. Cross To Bear
10. Stand In Line
11. When The Well Runs Dry
12. Power Of Love
13. Shed Your Blood
14. 17th Century Chicken Pickin'
15. Hungry Days
16. Lost In The Rain
17. Anti Social Disease (new)
18. Texas Nuclear Boogie
19. Cyberflesh (prev. unreleased)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).