San Francisco power/thrash metallers IMAGIKA have signed a licensing deal with Crash Music Inc. for the North American release of the band's new CD, "My Bloodied Wings", due on July 11. A full-length MP3 of the song "Forever Darkened" has been made available for download at this location (6.1 MB). The follow-up to last year's "Devils on Both Sides" was recorded at Trident Studios in Pacheco, California and was mixed at Los Angered Recording in Gothenburg, Sweden with Andy LaRocque of KING DIAMOND fame.

"My Bloodied Wings" track listing:

01. The Tongue of Nyx
02. Hunter's Moon
03. Second Coming
04. Throw the Horns
05. Heart of Icarus
06. Weaken
07. The Darkest of All Secrets
08. Inhuman
09. One More Day
10. Forever Darkened
11. My Bloodied Wings


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.