ILLNATH To Release '4 Shades Of Me' In March

Danish female-fronted death metal band ILLNATH will release their fourth album, "4 Shades Of Me", on March 12 via Pitch Black Records. According to a press release, the follow-up to 2011's "Third Act In The Theatre Of Madness" contains 11 songs that showcase the band's progression … leaving completely aside keyboards and other symphonic elements. This is pure, hard-pounding aggressive metal!"

A new tour is being planned, details of which will be announced soon.

ILLNATH is also confirmed to appear at this year's Asia Metal Festival on March 30 in Korea.

"4 Shades Of Me" track listing:

01. Blood Warrior
02. Gallow Hill
03. King Of Your Mind
04. Pieces
05. No Salvation
06. Captain Of The Seven Seas
07. Unleashed
08. Shade Of Me
09. Not My God
10. It's On Me
11. Angelic Voices Calling (2012)

The song "Pieces" is now available for streaming and free download below.


Mona Beck - Vocals
Pete Falk - Guitar
Kenneth Frandsen - Bass
Dennis Stockmarr - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.