ILLDISPOSED Schedules Danish Signing Sessions

Danish extreme metallers ILLDISPOSED will be signing copies of their new album, "To Those Who Walk Behind Us", at the following Stereo Studio locations in the band's home country:

Friday, September 4 - 16.00 (4:00 p.m.)
Vestergade 82

Saturday, September 5 - 13.00 (1:00 p.m.)
Ryesgade 8

"To Those Who Walk Behind Us" will be released on August 28 via Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at AB Studio in Aarhus, Denmark and was mixed at Fredman Studio in Sweden with Fredrik Nordström. 11 tracks will appear on the new ILLDISPOSED LP (out of a total of 16 that were completed during the songwriting sessions), which will be available as a jewel case CD, limited digipack with bonus material and strictly limited box set with exclusive t-shirt. The group says, "We guarantee you won't be disappointed!"

"To Those Who Walk Behind Us" track listing:

01. Blood On Your Parade
02. For The Record
03. Just Come And Get Me
04. Seeking Truth - Telling Lies
05. Sale At The Misery Factory
06. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
07. If All The World...
08. My Number Is Expired
09. Johnny
10. This Unscheduled Moment
11. Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt

The limited digipack edition will include two bonus tracks.

The cover artwork for "To Those Who Walk Behind Us", which was created by by René Asmussen (EVERGREY), can be viewed below.

ILLDISPOSED's two out-of-print albums which were originally made available on Roadrunner Records"1-800 Vindication" (2004) and "Burn Me Wicked" (2006) — will be re-released on Massacre Records on August 28. Both discs will include bonus tracks.

ILLDISPOSED recently inked a new publishing deal with Warner Chappell. The band was previously partnered with EMI Music Publishing.

"The Prestige", the last album from ILLDISPOSED, was released in North America on July 29, 2008 via Locomotive Records. The CD, which entered the album chart in the band's home country at position No. 44, was mixed at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with Fredrik Nordström and features cover artwork by Mattias Norén.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).