IF HOPE DIES: New Album To Receive European Release In April

Metal Blade Records Europe has set an April 10 release date for the new IF HOPE DIES album, entitld "Life in Ruin". The CD will be released under license from Ironclad Recordings, the label of UNEARTH singer Trevor Phipps.

"Life in Ruin" was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, GOD FORBID) at Audiohammer Studios in Orlando, Florida this past October. A track from the album can be heard at this location.

01. Burned Out
02. Anthem for the Unemployable
03. Dead Reckoning
04. Time Is Not On Our Side
05. Fear Will Keep Them in Line
06. Water into Wine Cooler
07. The Ultimate Nullifier
08. Marked For Death
09. Some Skynard
10. Nuked From Orbit
11. Life in Ruin


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.