I DECLARE WAR To Release 'We Are Violent People By Nature' In April

I DECLARE WAR To Release 'We Are Violent People By Nature' In April

Seattle deathcore heavyweights I DECLARE WAR will release their third studio album, "We Are Violent People By Nature", on April 15 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. The CD was produced by BJ Sampson.

"We Are Violent People By Nature" track listing:

01. Quiet
02. Tomb Sleep
03. Blurred Vision
04. Black Heart
05. Noose
06. Shadow Man
07. A Dark Hole To Crawl Into
08. The Band Man
09. Eternal I Sleep
10. We Are Violent People By Nature

The new song "Quiet" can be streamed below.

The band is currently on the "Die Without Hope" tour with CARNIFEX and supporting acts HERE COMES THE KRAKEN, ASSASSINS and LORNA SHORE.

Formed in 2007, I DECLARE WAR has released two full-length albums, "Malevolence" (2010) and "I Declare War" (2011), through Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie.

I DECLARE WAR is Jamie Hanks (vocals), Gordon McPherson (bass), John Winters (guitar), Jacob Hansen (guitar) and Colin Bradford (drums). The band is managed by Scott Lee and Cody Grup at Crimson Management.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).