HIGH ON FIRE: To Appear on FUEL TV; New Video Posted Online

HIGH ON FIRE will appear on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" tomorrow, October 2 at 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST). During the episode, HIGH ON FIRE will perform "Turk" from their brand new album "Death Is This Communion".

"The Daily Habit" is Fuel TV's first original daily series. The show encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy. "The Daily Habit" airs weeknights at 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST) with re-broadcasts later in the evening at 12:00 a.m. ET (9:00 p.m. PT), and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) and 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT). Fuel TV is an action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding.

In other news, HIGH ON FIRE's first video from "Death Is This Communion", for "Rumors of War", is being premiered today exclusively via Singingfool.com. The video was lensed in Los Angeles, CA by director/producer Soren (UNEARTH, CEPHALIC CARNAGE, GREELEY ESTATES).

HIGH ON FIRE is currently on a North American headlining tour with guests MONO, PANTHERS, and COLISEUM. A European co-headlining tour with PELICAN will follow beginning on November 14.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.