HEVEIN: International Release Of 'Sound Over Matter' Delayed

Finnish melodic thrashers HEVEIN will release their debut album, "Sound Over Matter" (currently available in Finland via Spinefarm Records) in Germany on March 17, 2006. A video for the song "Last Drop of Innocence" was directed by HEVEIN drummer Alpo Oksaharju.

As previously reported, HEVEIN recently announced the addition of bassist Janne Jaakkola to the group's ranks.

Upcoming HEVEIN shows:

Jan. 20 – Tavastia - Helsinki, FIN (w/ RUST, END OF YOU)
Jan. 21 - Metal Weekend, Pujonsarvi Night – Kuopio, FIN (w/ LULLACRY, RUST)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.