HERALDRY: New Album Samples Available

Italian progressive metal band HERALDRY has posted two songs from its new album, "Delirium", at its official MySpace page. Due in December, the CD will be introduced to the fans with a gig at Jailbreak in Rome on January 21, featuring a special guest appearance by LABYRINTH singer Roberto Tiranti.

"Delirium" track listing:

01. Heading For Eternity
02. Gods Of Humanity
03. Dreams Die At Down
04. Evil Eye
05. Landscape Part II
06. The Blanket
07. Black Legend
08. Demons Out Of Hell

In other news, HERALDRY guitarist Enzo Ferlazzo has started writing for the best-known Italian guitar magazine Chitarre.

For more information, visit www.heraldrypage.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).