HEARTS ALIVE: New EP Available For Free Download

HEARTS ALIVE, the Swedish metal/hardcore band featuring members of TERROR 2000, has released a new five-song EP, "The Black Sleep", as a free download. The follow-up to the band's debut album, "The Tragedy In Us" (released through Dead Vibration Industries in 2007) was produced by Klas Ideberg (DARKANE, TERROR 2000, THE DEFACED) at the Not Quite Studios in August 2008 and it was mixed by Carl Vikman.


Jesper Persson - Vocals
Daniel Wallenborg - Guitar/Vocals
Dan Svensson - Guitar/Vocals
Patrik Andersson - Drums

Visit HEARTS ALIVE's MySpace page to listen and/or download the new songs.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.