HATE AMMO: New Concert Photos Posted Online

HATE AMMO, the new Umeå, Sweden-based band featuring members of NAGLFAR, ASSAILANT, LIVE ELEPHANT, THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE and BONE GNAWER, has uploaded photos from its January 30, 2009 concert at YunkYard in Umeå, Sweden.

HATE AMMO recently three tracks — "Rise Up", "I U WE" and "Psycotic Episode" — from its new seven-song demo on the group's MySpace page. The demo was recorded, mixed and mastered at Enhanced Audio Productions.

HATE AMMO made its live debut on November 15, 2008 at Hamnmagasinet Metal Galaxy in the band's hometown.

The group, which is currently unsigned, consists of the following musicians:

Peder Sundqvist - Vocals
Ronnie Björnström - Guitar
Henke Mikaelsson - Guitar
Olov Norberg - Bass
Morgan Lie - Drums

Photo credit: Peder Ericsson


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.