HARMONY: 'Prevail' Video Available

"Prevail", the new video from the Swedish melodic metal band HARMONY, can be viewed below. The song comes off the group's new album, "Chapter II: Aftermath", which was released in North America last November via Nightmare Records. The CD was issued in Europe on October 31, 2008.

"Chapter II: Aftermath" track listing:

01. Prevail
02. Aftermath
03. Rain
04. Don't Turn Away
05. Kingdom
06. Silently We Fade
07. Inner Peace
08. Weak
09. I Run
10. Hollow Faces
11. End Of My Road

The album was mixed by Pelle Saether (A.C.T, DARKWATER) at Studio Underground and was mastered by Göran Finnberg (IN FLAMES, THE HAUNTED, DARK TRANQUILLITY) at The Mastering Room. Daniel Heiman (ex-LOST HORIZON, HEED) contributes guest vocals to the track "Inner Peace" and Kristoffer Gildenlöw (DIAL, ex-PAIN OF SALVATION) played bass on the entire album.

Check out audio samples at www.myspace.com/harmonyofficial.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).