HARADWAITH: New Song Available For Streaming

HARADWAITH, the German black metal band featuring former ENDSTILLE frontman Iblis, will release its debut album, "Creating Hell", on November 5 via Black Bards Entertainment. The CD was recorded at Jak's Hell studio in Germany, where all the ENDSTILLE albums were tracked.

"Creating Hell" track listing:

01. Devilution
02. Laceration of Flesh
03. Open The Earth
04. Creating Hell
05. Mephistophelian Philosophy
06. Reconstruction Of Chaos
07. Seed Of Judas
08. Thoughts Of Exit
09. Open The Earth (alternate version)
10. Mephistophelian Philosophy (alternate version)
11. Seed of Judas (alternate version)

The song "Devilution" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Iblis - Vocals
Raudhrskal - Guitar
Slaktare - Guitar
Vorst - Bass
Erebor - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).