HAMMERCULT Recording New Album

After their successful European tour with SEPULTURA, Tel Aviv-based neo-thrashers HAMMERCULT are recording the follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut album, "Anthems Of The Damned". Entitled "Steelcrusher", the new 12-song CD will be mixed by Chris "Zeuss" Harris and is currently scheduled for an October 28 release through Sonic Attack Records/SPV in Europe and North America.

HAMMERCULT will perform the "Steelcrusher" title track at festival appearances in Slovenia and Germany during July and August.

The limited-edition vinyl version of "Anthems Of Damned" is out now with new cover artwork and three bonus tracks.

"Anthems Of Damned" vinyl track listing:

Side A

01. Above The Ruins
02. Let The Angels Burn
03. Riding Through Hell
04. Diabolic Overkill
05. We Are Hammercult
06. Black Horseman
07. Stealer Of Souls
08. Hell's Unleashed

Side B

01. Devil Chainsaw Fuck
02. Hellbent
03. Into The Death Gate
04. The Damned
05. Santa Satan
06. Ironbound (bonus track)
07. Damnation Arise (bonus track)
08. Liar (bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.