HALFORD To Issue Japan-Only EP

HALFORD will release a Japan-only mini-album on Jan. 22, 2003.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. She (previously unreleased in Japan)
02. Fugitive (previously unreleased in Japan)
03. Betrayal (video clip)
04. In The Morning (video clip)

The EP's release will coincide with HALFORD's upcoming Japanese tour, which is scheduled to kick off on Feb. 11 in Tokyo. Support at all dates will come from Finland's CHILDREN OF BODOM.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.