HALFORD: Japanese Set List Revealed

The following is HALFORD's set list from the group's headlining performance at Tokyo's Shibuya Kokaido on Tuesday, Feb. 11:

01. Painkiller
02. Jawbreaker
03. Heretic
04. Resurrection
05. Made In Hell
06. Locked And Loaded
07. One Will
08. Hearts Of Darkness
09. Handing Out Bullets
10. Into The Pit
11. Nailed To The Gun
12. Crystal
13. Golgotha
14. Sun
15. Trail Of Tears
16. Cyberworld
17. The Hellion / Electric Eye
- 1st Encore -
18. Crucible
19. Breaking The Law
20. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
- 2nd Encore -
21. Living After Midnight


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).