HALFORD Film "Betrayal" Clip, Finalize "Crucible" Track Listing

HALFORD have completed filming a video for the track "Betrayal" this past weekend in Los Angeles with director Cristoffer Salzgeber of The Mine (i.e. IRON MAIDEN, MEGADETH, CYPRESS HILL). "Betrayal" comes off the group's much-anticipated Crucible CD, which is due for release on June 25th in the US and June 24th in Europe. The final track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Park Manor
02. Crucible
03. One Will
04. Betrayal
05. Handing Out Bullets
06. Heart of Darkness
07. Crystal
08. Heretic
09. Golgotha
10. Wrath of God
11. Weaving Sorrow
12. Sun
13. Trail of Tears

The first 20,000 copies of Crucible will contain two special bonus tracks: "She" and "Fugitive".

In other HALFORD-related news, Rob Halford will be hosting two upcoming episodes of the Rock Show on VH1. The first episode airs this Friday night. Check local listings for air times.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.