H.I.M.: 'Love Metal' Track Listing Unveiled

Finnish goth metallers H.I.M. have confirmed the track listing for their forthcoming album.

The record, which is tentatively titled "Love Metal", will be released in April through BMG Records.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Rescue
02. Circle Of Fear
03. Endless Dark
04. Funeral Of Hearts
05. This Fortress Of Tears
06. The Heart Of Darkness
07. The Sacrament
08. Soul On Fire
09. Sweet Pandemonium
10. Beyond Redemption
11. Through The Darkness


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.