GUNS N' ROSES Tribute CD Track Listing Finalized

The upcoming GUNS N' ROSES tribute album, due from Cleopatra Records on April 30th, will include the following track listing:

01. You're Crazy (feat. Stevie Rachelle)
02. It's So Easy (feat. Fred Coury)
03. Welcome To The Jungle (feat. Kevin DuBrow)
04. My Michelle (feat. Phil Lewis)
05. Sweet Child O Mine (feat. Jizzy Pearl)
06. Paradise City (feat. Kory Clarke)
07. Mr. Brownstone (feat. Joe Leste)
08. You Could Me Mine (feat. Mitch Malloy)
09. Used To Love Her (feat. John Corabi)
10. Don't Cry (feat. Spike)
11. Patience (feat. John Corabi)
12. Civil War (feat. Christina Kartsonakis)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.