40 GRIT Finalize Track Listing For 'Nothing To Remember'

San Francisco Bay Area metallers 40 GRIT have completed work on their sophomore CD, titled "Nothing To Remember", for a January 2003 release through Metal Blade Records.

The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Intro
02. No Giving In
03. Bomb Bottom
04. Only Human
05. Last Time Around
06. Pieces
07. Because Of You
08. Nothing To Remember
09. Serenity Reigns
10. Higher Tides
11. A Part Of Me
12. Taken Aside
13. Pull Out


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).