GREAT WHITE Say Farewell With "Recover"

GREAT WHITE will release their farewell album, entitled Recover, in the USA on February 5th through Cleopatra Records. The album contains cover versions of the following tracks:

01. Love Removal Machine
02. Again And Again
03. Ready For Love
04. Bitches And Other Women
05. Tangled Up In Blue
06. Burning House Of Love
07. Sin City
08. No Matter What
09. Fire And Water
10. Down At The Doctor
11. Lady Love


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.