GRAVE: "Back From The Grave" Track Listing Unveiled

Swedish death metal veterans GRAVE have completed work on their much-anticipated comeback album, entitled Back From The Grave, for an October release through Century Media Records. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Rise (5:25)
02. Behold The Flames (4:30)
03. Dead Is Better (3:47)
04. Four (5:02)
05. No Regrets (3:32)
06. Resurrection (4:15)
07. Below (4:26)
08. Bloodfed (4:48)
09. Thorn To Pieces (6:17)

In other news, GRAVE guitarist Jonas Torndal recently gave the following response to BLABBERMOUTH.NET when asked for the reasons behind the group's decision to utilize the services of COERCION drummer Pelle Ekegren during their most recent European tour instead of regular skinsman Jensa Paulsson: "Jensa is still in the band, but couldn't go with us on tour cause of his work and family situation. He will, if possible, be playing all shows on the following GRAVE tours and gigs, like [he did at] the With Full Force show [in early July]."

(Thanks: Walls Of Fire)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).