GRAND MAGUS Announce Stockholm Gig

Sweden's GRAND MAGUS, featuring current SPIRITUAL BEGGARS frontman Janne Christoffersson, have lined up a Stockholm show on May 29 with ABRAMIS BRAMA and TERRA FIRMA.

GRAND MAGUS have yet to announce the official release date through Rise Above Records for their sophomore album, "Monument".

The complete track listing for "Monument" is as follows (not in final order):

01. Ulvaskall (Vargr)
02. Brotherhood of Sleep
03. Baptised in Fire
04. He Who Seeks... Shall Find
05. Chooser of the Slain (Valfader)
06. Summer Solstice
07. Food of the Gods

The cover artwork and layout for "Monument" was done by Hugh Gilmour (MOTÖRHEAD, BLACK SABBATH, VENOM, BRUCE DICKINSON, IRON MAIDEN).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.