GOTTHARD: 'Domino Effect' To Receive North American Release

Nuclear Blast Records has announced that "Domino Effect", the twelfth studio album by Switzerland's heroes of hard rock GOTTHARD, will be released in North America on September 18. "Domino Effect" will consist of the following track listing and bonus material:

01. Master Of Illusion
02. Gone Too Far
03. Domino Effect
04. Falling
05. The Call
06. The Oscar Goes To...
07. The Cruiser (Judgement Day)
08. Heal Me
09. Letter To A Friend
10. Tomorrow's Just Begun
11. Come Alive
12. Bad To The Bone
13. Now
14. Where Is Love When It's Gone

Bonus tracks:

15. Can't Be The "Real Thing"
16. Anytime Anywhere
17. El Traidor
18. Lift U Up
19. Tu PasiĆ³n
+ enhanced video clip for "Anytime Anywhere"

Touting eleven Number 1 albums and six Top 10 singles in their career, GOTTHARD has opened for such reknowned artists as AC/DC, DEEP PURPLE, BRYAN ADAMS and BON JOVI throughout Europe. The band has also had the honor of performing at the world-famous Montreux Jazz Festival, is two-time winner of its native country's Prix Walo Award, recipient of Monaco's International Music Award, and has had its music featured on the soundtrack to the European television series "Frankie".

The video for the ballad "The Call" can be viewed at YouTube.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).