GODFLESH: 'Hymns' Special-Edition Deluxe Remaster Reissue Due In February

Often called their finest album, GODFLESH's "Hymns" was released on 2001 and is now being reissued by The End Records as a special-edition deluxe remaster with bonus tracks, liner notes, lyrics and never-before-seen photos and images.

The reissue will be available on February 19, 2013 in 2CD and 2LP formats. Orders can be placed at this location.

"Hymns" reissue track listing:

Disc 1: 2012 Remaster

01. Defeated
02. Deaf, Dumb & Blind
03. Paralyzed
04. Anthem
05. Viodhead
06. Tyrant
07. White Flag
08. For Life
09. Animals
10. Vampires
11. Antihuman
12. Regal
13. Jesu

Disc 2: Bonus Material

01. Voidhead (Demo 2012 Mix)
02. Vampires (Demo 2012 Mix)
03. Deaf, Dumb & Blind (Demo 2012 Remastered)
04. Anthem (Demo 2012 Remastered)
05. Paralyzed (Demo 2012 Remastered)
06. For Life (Demo 2012 Remastered)
07. If I Could Only Be What You Want (2012 Remastered)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.