GHOULTOWN To "Give 'Em More Rope" In April

Former SOLITUDE AETURNUS bassist Lyle Steadham's new band GHOULTOWN (in which he plays bass and sings) will enter an Austin, Texas studio on January 25th to begin recording their new album, entitled Give 'Em More Rope, for an April release. Among the tracks that are set to appear on the forthcoming CD are the following:

01. Dia de Los Muertos
02. Dirty Sanchez
03. Hang Me High
04. Bloodshot
05. Carry the Coffin
06. Wait Until Dark
07. Return of the Living Dead
08. Wicked Man
09. Whipping Post
10. Draggin' Your Bones


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.